I wanted to take a moment and thank you for your company’s exceptional service. You moved my husband and I to our new home very recently and I had to complement the crew you sent to us! They were courteous, professional and accommodating! The pricing was exactly as promised and the customer service well exceeded our expectations!

I have already and will continue to recommend your company to my friends, family and neighbors for their moving needs.

19 thoughts on “TESTIMONIALS

  • October 16, 2015 at 4:05 pm
    Permalink

    Great company, move went perfect.
    On time, handled our move in a very responsive manor, wrapped everything as it was their own. Highly recommend. Movers were very respectful and professional.

  • September 9, 2015 at 12:47 pm
    Permalink

    I was not able to fill out the survey, but I did want to express satisfaction with your company’s service. The movers were excellent . Packing, and delivery went smoothly. I found Vladimir and his crew flexible and helpful throughout. We ended up needing more packing and truck space than anticipated, and the crew adjusted without complaint. There was, of course, an adjustment in price, but it was quite fair.

    I have already recommend your company to two people in the area. Thank you.

    • September 9, 2015 at 12:51 pm
      Permalink

      Hi Faye,

      Thanks for your awesome review.
      Please let us know if we can help you in a future.

      Vlad
      1st Moving Corp.

  • August 14, 2015 at 3:10 pm
    Permalink

    We recently used 1st Moving from Princeton to New York City. It was a complicated move as the movers had to pick up our household goods from two locations before it got delivered to our new place. Our experience was very positive:
    – Vlad did a great job in getting the paperwork and insurance certificates organized and responding timely & following up.

    – Sergei and Murad did a superb and professional job in all aspects – timely arrival, no damage, good packaging/wrapping and safe and methodical unloading.

    – They did not waste any time and did everything that was required to make sure we were happy with their service.

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:11 pm
    Permalink

    Although our experience with your company only involved moving furniture within our home, I can say that everything was handled exceptionally well and with care. You and your colleagues were extremely courteous as well! I would definitely consider using your company when we are in the market for a conventional move.

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:11 pm
    Permalink

    1st Moving Corp made the relocation process very easy and stress-free. They were very friendly and professional, easy to get in touch with and always available to communicate with before the move when we had questions. They were flexible with our moving requests and the quote was reliable and reasonable. Everything arrived in great condition to our new apartment and nothing was damaged along the way. The whole process was very timely and efficient. We were very happy with the service provided and would definitely recommend 1st Moving Corps to others!

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:11 pm
    Permalink

    You guys were amazing, from the 1st time I met you I knew you had a professional operation.
    I have my business as well & can see right away when someone knows what there doing.
    It’s been a long battle being part of a 4 way real estate deal & all of us selling & closing in one day,
    Great job & many years of success to you.

    We thank you from the bottom of our hearts!!

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:09 pm
    Permalink

    Vlad and his team moved both my Photography studio and my home from NY/NJ to North Carolina. They were professional and considerate fro the moment they started to the moment they finished. Vlad is business-like and available by phone at any time that you need him. I had questions at all times during the day and night, and he promptly answered my texts and calls. Moving is stressful, and Vlad and his team made the experience as smooth and seamless as it could be. I am tired, but he can’t help that!!!

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:09 pm
    Permalink

    Workers showed up exactly on time, they were extremely courteous and very helpful. I had a cat that was hiding in my house the day of the move which one of the workers was able to find. I was a little nervous about the move, all of my furniture in the entire house is brand-new. Your employees took extreme care with every piece. I was very impressed!! I would highly recommend your company to anyone!! Great job!!!

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:08 pm
    Permalink

    1) Outstanding service.
    2) exceeded expectations.
    3) will definitely recommend.
    4) outstanding service. No recommendations required.
    5) definitely yes. It was an outstanding service. Moving team was spot on time and performed all the tasks with outmost perfection. Would definitely recommend.

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:08 pm
    Permalink

    You were pleasant and easy to work with and honest about how much it would cost and the time it would take.

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:07 pm
    Permalink

    Thanks for doing my move – it was wonderful – I can’t answer your questions down below so I will try here – . the packing, pickup& delivery was excellent – 2. the dates were perfect – 3. I would definitely recommend your company – 4. I had never heard of this company, but let me tell you they were courteous, efficient, and answered my questions. And Vladimir, their salesperson was very friendly, asked questions & answered any questions I asked

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:06 pm
    Permalink

    I HAVE USED 1ST MOVING CORP 4 TIMES AND RECOMMENDED THE COMPANY TO 2 FRIENDS. IN ADDITION, I RECEIVED CALLS FROM POTENTIAL CUSTOMERS LOOKING FOR REFERENCES AND I PROVIDED A GLOWING REVIEW AND HONESTLY ANSWERED ANY QUESTIONS THAT I HAD.

  • August 11, 2015 at 8:06 pm
    Permalink

    While it is still on my mind I just wanted to say what a job your guys did!
    Professional, kind, and took care of my stuff. I truly had no worries, I sat in the kitchen out of the way watching my Anime without a care.
    Honestly that is what I expected. Please give the guys another big thank you for me! You are the only movers we will deal with henceforth and I will be sure to give your info to all I know looking to move.
    Thanks again not the last time you’ll be hearing from us,
    James and Amanda Mosley.

  • August 4, 2015 at 3:20 pm
    Permalink

    User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by staceycorney

    From: Single Mom
    Subject: 1st Moving Corp. – Stress-Free Movers
    Thanks Vlad and Arthur

    I’m a single mother, and money is tight so when it was time to move, I needed a company that wouldn’t charge me a lot. I definitely wanted to find a moving company with a flat rate that would have NO surprise charges. They handled my move well, and gave me a reasonable price. Nothing was broken, I was pleased.

    Thanks Again!

  • August 4, 2015 at 3:18 pm
    Permalink

    I am very pleased to write a review of my experience with 1st moving. I live in Maine and was moving my elderly mother from New Jersey to Maine. This is the third time that I have moved my mother in the last four years (her home to an apartment, an apartment to an assisted living facility and now to Maine). My previous moving experiences were less that satisfactory and needless to say, I was a bit nervious about this major move, having to make arrangements from hundreds of miles away.

    I found 1st Moving on Craig’s List. Arthur answered the phone and after describing the nature of the move, he gave me an esitimate on the phone. He asked me to email him with the exact list of items, addresses and expectations. He immediately responded to the email and confirmed the price which was verey reasonable. Nervious me, called a few times over the weeks to confirm the move. Each time I was reassured that it was a go. The day before the move Vlad called me and confimed the time and details. I was now very confident that the move was going to go smoothly.

    I can’t tell you how impressed I was with the professionalism and work ethic of the movers. They were also very nice people and I enjoyable to talking to them. The packing was efficient and very impressive. They loaded the truck, drove straight to Maine and arrived only 15 minutes after we got there. Their unloading, unwrapping and setting up the furniture was first class.

    There were no additinal charges and they even dropped off some unneeded items at my house, a stop that was unscheduled. How nice…

    Undoubtedly, Vlad and his partner made this stressful move a pleasure.

    I highly recommend 1st Moving. I only wish that I had found them sooner for my previous moves.

  • August 4, 2015 at 3:18 pm
    Permalink

    User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Donna Joy Bichet

    BEST MOVING COMPANY IN THE UNITED STATES‎

    I recently moved, but that is not where my exceptional service and experience from 1st Moving Corporation began. I was supposed to move on June 8th and after interviewing countless fancy, shmancy, and some not so fancy moving companies, in walked “Arthur” from 1st Moving Corporation. Sometimes when you meet a person, every other person just flushes away. My heart told me this guy was the real ticket; my heart told me to trust him.

    I work on two jobs, and had a father in a nursing home, and took care of my mother over 30 hours a week in addition to my jobs. I had no time to pack one q-tip by myself. I wouldn’t have to, Arthur promised. He gave me the most outrageous, cheap price on the planet, promised he would come with his partner, Vladimir and another worker and would pack me up the day before, and move me the next day. I gave him a $300 deposit, and I was scheduled to be packed up the first Saturday in June, and move the next day. As luck turned out, the townhouse I was supposed to move into had a toxic mold problem, and the night before the packing was to begun, I had to cancel my moving weekend. Another company would have told me to take a flying leap, and would have kept my money. But not Arthur. He was calm, professional and a 1st class act. That’s why he is one of the owners of 1st Moving Corp. He was an absolute sweetheart, totally understanding, and a complete gentleman. He told me to call him when I find a new place, and that the deposit would be applied to that move. I didn’t find, and couldn’t move until September 20. Arthur, Vladimir and a worker by the name of Leo came the day before, packed up every bottle, cup, dental floss, clothes, gadget, you name it, whatever, and worked 12 hours to pack up my whole house. I told Arthur he would need two trucks. He felt he wouldn’t. After packing up the truck, he realized he underestimated. He moved me in effortlessly, painlessly, and went all the way back to my condo and got everything else in the truck, and came back with it.

    The $300 deposit that I left with him and trusted him to hold on to was applied to my move, and he wouldn’t charge me another cent for his inconvenience, or having to go back and forth twice. These guys do love Starbucks Coffee, though (l0l) and won’t refuse some good chinese food.

    NOT ONE SINGLE THING BROKE. They supplied all brand new professional boxes and packing supplies. They were so fantastic, that my mother two weeks ago had to move into an assisted living facility in East Brunswick, and they packed her up (she only took two rooms of furniture and her clothes and bathroom items) in under two hours.

    I would recommend them to anyone in the world. They truly care about their customers and treat them like family. YOU WON’T REGRET USING THEM.

  • August 4, 2015 at 3:17 pm
    Permalink

    User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

    1st Moving – (732) 637-8816, really # 1‎

    My review is specifically for 1st Moving Corporation (www.FirstMovingUSA.com).

    On the day of my move, I planned to close on my old and new home the same day. I closed on the old home without much of a problem. Because I had to be out of the home before closing, the movers worked very fast and made it happen. The second closing was a huge disaster. I could not close until 4 days later. The mover was very accommodating and ensured me that my belongings were stored in a safe warehouse. I would use 1st Moving again because they were fast, efficient and helpful. The 3 guys who came were incredibly hard working. I would HIGHLY recommend 1st Moving based on our experience.‎

  • August 4, 2015 at 3:16 pm
    Permalink

    User Rating: 5 out of 5 stars
    by Carlos Santini

    Amazing and Easy. Had to move this week and found a company who did everything PERFECT! Couldn’t ask for more‎.

    Thank You

Comments are closed.